My Cart


WWE | Summer Slam | 2017 Special | 1 | Comic

Designer: BOOM! Studios


(W) Ryan Ferrier, Derek Fridolfs, Ross Thibodeaux, Box Brown, Aaron Gillespie (A) Daniel Bayliss, Clay McCormack, Rob Guillory, Derek Fridolfs, Selina Espiritu (CA) Rob Schamberger
Get ready for another round of slobberknocker short stories set throughout WWE history, tying into the fan-favorite annual pay-per-view event SummerSlam!

Hello You!

Join our mailing list