My Cart


Wonder Woman | Rebirth | 1 | The Lies | Paperback

Designer: DC Comics


(W) Greg Rucka (A) Matthew Clark (A/CA) Liam Sharp

New York Times best-selling writer Greg Rucka returns to WONDER WOMAN! After suffering an unimaginable loss, Diana must rebuild her mission as Earth's ultimate protector and champion. However, in the midst of her grief, her Lasso of Truth stopped working! Start down the rabbit hole as dark secrets from Wonder Woman's past unravel her present! This new title collects WONDER WOMAN #1, 3, 5, 7, 9 and 11, plus WONDER WOMAN: REBIRTH #1.

Hello You!

Join our mailing list