My Cart


Suicide Squad | Rebirth | 1 | The Black Vault | Paperback

Designer: DC Comics


(W) Rob Williams (A) Philip Tan, Jason Fabok, Ivan Reis, Gary Frank, Oclair Albert, Jonathan Glapion, Scott Hanna, Sandu Florea, Sandra Hope, Trevor Scott (A/CA) Jim Lee, Scott Williams 

Harley Quinn, Deadshot, Captain Boomerang, Katana and Killer Croc. All deadly criminals sent on the most dangerous missions possible by a government that wants them killed. Their newest challenge? A teammate so powerful that even these murderers and thieves can't control him. This collection includes SUICIDE SQUAD: REBIRTH #1 and issues #1-4 of the new series, plus a brand-new cover by Jim Lee!

Hello You!

Join our mailing list